Bidens and stocks

The bidens ferulifolia which I blipped in flower at the beginning of May just keeps on giving. And now it has been joined in flower by the various stocks that I planted in the same small trough, making a glorious mix of colours and indeed scents. One of my favourite parts of the balcony garden right now.

I popped out for a prescription around lunchtime, and had a short stop at Milk cafe for coffee, a snack and a bit of cafe working. They’ve also moved over to an app for ordering. In the morning I finished off a small thing that had been irking me somewhat. In the afternoon, I finally made it back to something that needs to be finished asap, as it is material that has been hanging around for far too long. Only the second spin since we came back from holiday ended the working day conclusively.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.