Echinacea

I think this is E. White Swan but I can't remember. I planted it earlier this year and it's about to flower. I love coneflower but I have limited success with them. They certainly don't behave as perennials for me but I hope to get a decent display this year.

In haste today as an active two year old has been here since 07:00. At the moment, as I'm blipping, I'm also involved in a complicated game the rules of which I don't understand. Everyone in it is called Miguel. I need to concentrate on one thing at a time. Once the two year old goes home I'll be into zoom yoga. I've missed the last two weeks so I'm sure I'll be a bit creaky.

I suddenly have a lot of reading and writing to do. In other words I'm busy in a way I'm not really used to. It won't last but it's a bit too full on. All my own fault for saying yes and not organising my time better. Been here before!

Thanks to everyone who looked in yesterday to say hello. It's a nice challenge from the Blip Central team.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.