LINES

Didn't seem to have much energy today so I've had a quiet day.  Had to wait in for a delivery which didn't come until 4.30pm.  It was a new bench for the front garden.  I just bought a cheapish plastic ready made one .  I know from past experience that when you make up any kind of seating yourself it needs to be spot or else it ends up wobbly/unstable.  So I took the easy option and got one I didn't need to do anything with.  It didn't even arrive in a box so no cardboard to get rid of either.

Around 5pm I walked to the Co-op which is where I took my blip shot.  There's a ramp with railings outside the entrance so plenty of lines for the Abstract Thursday challenge.  As it was a sunny day I decided that yellow processing would work well.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

When I got home I sat outside for a while reading the free Co-op magazine.  I never buy magazines as I find them to be poor value ( too many adverts ) but I like to pick up the free supermarket ones if I get the chance.

Steps today - 7,463

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.