Synchronised pollen gathering team

I loved all your responses to my BCIntroduce blip yesterday. Thank you, I enjoyed reading them as I do with all your comments.

I had a very useful meeting this morning with an influential person in the village who, to put it mildly, is incensed by the all aspects of the Council’s plans and has lent support and resource as well as some providing some pertinent actions to pursue.

We spent a couple of hours at the allotment this afternoon waging war against the weeds and preparing beds for winter brassicas. Never enough time to do all that needs to be done.

The title of today’s blip? Well it’s the alternative Olympic Games. My first foray as a AOG photographer. I was assigned the task of watching the synchronised pollen gathering. This industrious team of three made an impressive start but were disqualified shortly afterwards as one team member unforgivably left the arena.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.