A time for everything

By turnx3

Breakfast on the patio

Monday
It was a lovely sunny warm morning, before it heated up a bit too much later in the day, so breakfast was outside on the patio - plain Greek yoghurt with a little honey, with fruit, a few nuts and a sprinkling of cereal. Roger was taking the Accura in for its first service this morning, and decided to wait while they did it. I spent the morning at home doing a few jobs and my Italian, then early afternoon Roger and I went to the gym to exercise in the cool, rather than walking in the heat and humidity. I hadn’t been to the gym for ages, and I just did 30 minutes on the treadmill. Later, Roger had another physiotherapy appointment, and Laura and I went to the library. More Olympics viewing in the evening.
Step count: 6587

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.