Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Groovin'

I made a quick hop into the Reid Park Zoo on my way home from Tucson this morning.  Got a lot accomplished but much of it was on the phone. Still, nice to get a lot settled before the weekend.

I hope everyone who participated in this month's (optional) themes revolving around the iconic decade of the 1960s had an enjoyable time.  I certainly had fun looking at your photos and reading all of your blips.  And who knew so many people still had piles 'o vinyl?!

On to the purpose of your visit!

Hearts
TMLHereAndThere
isbi
mambo
mole
KangaZu
HMs
loulou164
JohnRH
Dcred
JayBay
MovableParts
flossie
R4T

100 songs from the 60's: Spotify Playlist

I posted the results on the challenge page but they poofed away. Once Blip Central gets to my report, it should show up on the site and in your inboxes (if you are signed up to receive them)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.