Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Singing the blues

Today I had to go to the doctor so she could have another look at my arm.  I went on 4th June and was optimistically told the  pain and swelling would be gone in 3 weeks, but it's still very much there.  It's jigged up by using the computer, which is why I'm doing a bit less commenting these days.  Anyway, we didn't get very far but I have to go back in another 3 weeks, on 1st September.  Suddenly made me realise how little summer we have left.

This guy was busking by the Buttercross.  Again no name board, but he sung lovely bluesy stuff and nodded when I indicated the camera, so I took some shots.  What a very lived-in face..

Nothing else to report.  I will add the results of the WildflowerWeek21_19 challenge below in a few minute.  And thank you for all your lovely birthday wishes yesterday, you are so very kind  xx

Results for WildflowerWeek21_19


HEARTS this week will be distributed tomorrow morning and will go to:
Ellaphant
Kimb
Kersko
Inukshukne
Howu

Hon Mentions to:
FrankS
Treshnish
Janet Mayes
KatesGardenPDX
Mole
Clazel





and my thanks to you all

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.