CAMELLIA ( maybe )

For Flower Friday I took a shot of this solitary bloom in my garden.  It might be a Camellia.   Thanks to BikerBear  for hosting.

Had a call from a Nurse Practitioner at my GP surgery about my medication.  I'm suffering from ( what could be ) a side effect of the tablets ( symptoms which require me to dash to the toilet facilities at regular intervals. ) She isn't sure the medication is the cause but she is going to check with a doctor regarding an alternative.  I can stop taking the tablets over the weekend and on Monday when she calls back I can report whether there has been any improvement.

I did a few chores before heading down to the village to collect my repeat prescriptions and do a bit of food shopping.  Weather was dull but warm.  I did think it might rain at one stage but it stayed dry.

When I got home and walked through the back gate I could see Tino in the cat enclosure waiting for me.  I have added a collage of a couple of photos of him in my Extras.

Steps today - 7,926

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.