Intentional Camera Movement

The theme for today's Abstract Thursday is Intentional Camera Movement  using a phone camera.  For my blip subject I used a small glass garden table which has a bold poppy design on the top.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Had a busy-ish day today.  Spent a long time on the phone ... sorting out a doctors ( phone ) appointment, a dentists appointment and doing a bit of financial business.  Lots of time wasted being kept on hold. 

Printed off boarding passes and some info from Easyjet re the flights next week.  I got picked up by my sister in law V around 7pm and spent the evening with V and my brother J - and their dog Bella.  We discussed the timings etc for next week and caught up on family news.  I showed them lots of photos of the baby.  V provided a mix of buffet food which was very tasty.  After a lovely evening V gave me a lift home around 1am.

So Im late with my blip - and theres no time for comments.  Hopefully I will catch up on Friday.

Steps today - 4,518

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.