Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Sunset

Nice sunset that I almost missed. I knew my cameras weren’t ready so I used my phone to shoot this through the blinds of my front window. Something different.

The window man came and fixed my leaking windows. Some of the problems were still under warranty so the bill wasn’t too bad.

I scooted out for a bagel then went directly to my new ophthalmologist. I really liked her. Don’t think I will miss the old one a bit.
She’s taking me off the dangerous eye drops I was on and I’m going to try punctal plugs.

Stopped along the way home to do some routine errands and walked around the park for some exercise. I washed some sheets and towels when I got home but then crashed . It’s super hot and sticky. Later I changed the sheets and took a shower. Nothing like getting into a fresh bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.