Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Living the fast life with fast cars?

It's been a miserable day for weather here. Damp, rainy and muggy.

I had planned to work in the garden but I stayed in and printed some direction and toilet posters for the party. The printer behaved pretty well, apart from mangling some paper occasionally.

I walked down the village with an invitation for two more people. That is IT!

Sadly we heard today of two guests who won't be coming. One is in Sunderland and the other in Newcastle, both in hospital after falls. This getting old business is often no fun.

Liz and Nick called for a tutorial on stair lift protocol for the party!

Ian came in the late afternoon and took some rubbish away. Fingers crossed for a good day tomorrow.

On my way home from my walk, I spotted a flashy car with Japanese stickers on the rear window and windscreen. Then I saw this on the dashboard. Can anyone explain?? Is it from rap lyrics and if so why?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.