My garden

I have taken a picture of the two different coloured mini daffodils that are both supposed to be the cream and orange variety….it’s nice to have both so I am not complaining. The other two are larger varieties scattered around the place. 

It was a cool rainy day here so I didn’t do much outside. Had a chat to the neighbour who was walking his dog and a nice call from my daughter in Sydney. Otherwise it was just the two of us here pottering around. Lockdown would be very lonely if you were on your own. 

One more Covid case here today. I was disappointed to read today our area only has between 10-29% of people over 16 fully vaccinated.  It’s a big range but I guess there are isolated villages and farmers who haven’t got around to it yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.