Decision Time

Which shot is the Blip and which is the Extra?

I have gone for Dysart at sunset as the Blip. I was facing east. It was lovely over there this evening - a strong breeze but from the southwest and not cold. It was quiet too. 

It was a good way to finish the day - at least the daylight part. 

It started well too, because I got stuck into some desk work right after breakfast and felt like I achieved something. Something mundane but which still had to be done. 

Lunch - the Extra - was a bit of an achievement too, but more enjoyable. I bought a baguette at Sunrise Bakehouse, and then went into the fish shop for prawns. I ended up with scallops too. 

The scallops then ended up in a sandwich, with a garlic, chilli and lime juice sauce. I might start drooling again just writing about it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.