A wee milestone

Blip helpfully reminded me I had a milestone coming up and as it was a bit wild out I thought marking out the number in tiny shells would suffice. Thanks to JDO for hosting TinyTuesday.

Our friends are due to arrive on site any time now so I’m posting this a little early so I don’t get carried away and forget later on.

The sun has come out this afternoon but I was glad if my extra layers when in the beach at lunchtime as the wind was fierce.

Hearing stories that drivers are coming over from Skye looking for fuel and having to book in overnight as apparently the fuel crisis madness has reached the west coast. I should imagine supplies are limited in this neck of the woods normally and I hope we tourists aren’t making things worse! Hopefully things will be back to normal in a few days.

Wee extra of Phin relaxing after playing in the beach. And just added another lovely rainbow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.