Hindsight vision= 20:20?

MANYmany years ago now, some "famous" being reckoned they were "dying on the installment plan".  I'd NOT got that far, but I think I'm now fraying a bit around the edges.
There's me knees, the ubiquitous need for a pair of spex, the Lurgi of the left Paw. I might Blip that before the operation as it may be more socially acceptable than Jerra's Hip.
:¬)
Doc. recently sent me for an X-ray of the Chesticles this was followed, today by a visit to a "Practice Nurse" well versed in things pulmonary who kindly informed me that, apparently I have now added C O P D to the list to add to all the rest.  Not to mention frequent application of a fungicide to me feets.  Open a Book on what's next?
Wouldn't it be easier/more sense to relocate the sign to where it CAN be seen rather than hide it in the depths of a Hedge/chair?

Jam and BUTTER IT!  nearly tomorrow AGAIN, I'm off, sithee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.