SPOOKY FINGERS

The Abstract Thursday theme today is " monochrome ".  I took a shot of a gold coloured pottery hand which I use to display jewellery ... and then did quite a lot of faffing to get my abstract image. ( looking at those fingers they seem to look like my own fingers feel at the moment due to arthritis pain ) Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

I walked down to the village this afternoon to pick up a parcel ( yes - another one ) at the Post Office.  Then I got the bus to Gateshead - again.  I was overcharged for something I bought in Tesco yesterday ( silly me forgot to check my receipt before I left the shop ).  So I went there to get a refund.  Went to a few other shops that I didn't go to yesterday.  Weather was very dull with a few rain showers.

Back home to have my tea end settle down for some TV viewing.  Watched Shetland and also the new show on Channel 4 called " Handmade - Britain's Best Woodworker".  The judges are so harsh!.

Steps today - 7,784

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.