TREATS

Its more or less rained all day so Ive just had a cosy day indoors.  A few chores were completed but mostly Ive been relaxing and watching TV.

I filled some bags with sweeties ready for any on the children in the Close who might be doing " Trick or Treat".  There are 11 children who live nearby and I made up enough bags plus a couple more,.  However I got more callers than expected and I had to quickly cobble together a couple more bags for the last children.. Lovely to see all the little ones ( and not so little ones ) and they were all dressed in wonderful costumes with painted faces.  Took a photo of my Halloween basket full of bags of sweets but it didn't come out too well so I did a bit of processing to make it more abstract.

Steps today - 3,899

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.