HALLOWEEN SELFIE

Caught up with some chores that I didn't have time to do yesterday.  Then I walked down to the village for food shopping.  Weather has been dull today but at least it was dry.

Made up some little treat bags full of sweets and chocolate ready for any children calling round for Trick Or Treat.  I over - catered.... but that's better than being short.  Five children called round.  They were all in fancy dress and looked great.  Now I have to try and resist eating the left - over sweets.  I will put them " out of sight, out of mind ( hopefully ) and take them to give to Neil next time I'm at his house.

I didn't wear this scary Halloween mask when I answered the door ... just in case I gave the little ones a fright.  But it seemed just right for the Halloween Mono Monday theme.  Thanks to V1K1 and AndrewNZ for hosting.

Steps today - 6,884

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.