Pizza

After being here almost  two and a half years Barry has finished most of the structural and insulating work that was needed. We now have a warm and comfy house whatever the  weather  throws  at us! Now we want to turn it into a home , so decorating is starting. The kitchen is first. Two sides are already done as part of the insulation programme and they house the units etc. This weekend he has moved a huge shelving unit into the pantry from a kitchen wall and put up my grill, which I have lived without since we moved here. It will be slow as unfortunately Barry is definitely 'a belt and braces' man! I'm sure the end result will be lovely and finally, properly clean! 
I did manage some sewing but the dress is still unfinished. Granddaughter's jacket is almost done, just the buttons to go on and the final few seams to sew. I think I'll complete both those projects tomorrow.
A quick homemade pizza for dinner and my blip as I've not taken any other photos today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.