November Light

I'd planned to get on with cleaning the bathroom today but by the time I'd had breakfast pottered around for a while and got ready to face the job Grace was up and wanting a shower. So I made her work pack-up and headed out to get a couple of things from town and my Blip.

The light was that gorgeous glowy type you only seem to get when there are both dark clouds and sunshine competing for space in the sky. I took quite a few photos before going home.

I had lunch, washed up, prepared apples to make a crumble, put the bins out and played with Minstrel. I also messaged my boss as I was still in the dark as to what was happening this week. He said he'd tried to call me, but my phone was off! I never turn my phone off, but there are areas in our house where phones seem to get no reception so that must have been it! Anyway I'm working tomorrow, Thursday and either Friday or Saturday. I don't mind which really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.