A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Spacious

Living between two large conurbations doesn’t mean we don’t have any open spaces.
Today I traveled alongside Bingley Moor (part of the Bradford conurbation) to Guiseley for my usual M&S shop. Guiseley is in Leeds but as you can see here having just passed alongside Bingley Moor you then have great views across the fields to Baildon Moor. I think the word spacious for Wide Wednesday fits this landscape well.

When I got home I was pinged to book my Covid booster jab. Bang on time as it’s now 6 months since my second jab.  However the advice is to wait 4 weeks after a positive Covid diagnosis, which was mid October, so I have booked for later in the month. In the meantime we have our flu jabs booked for next week. So much to look forward to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.