A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Little dancer

Couldn’t resist blipping this picture sent to me from Grace today of Eda in her little ballet wrap which she received in the post yesterday. She is very pleased with it and I’m very happy that it fits so well.

I sent it with a little Hallowe’en card I made which she insisted on taking to dance with her and I also sent the Oliver Jeffers ‘There’s a ghost in this house’ book recommended by Paula J which I picked up from Waterstones on Friday.

I was a little worried it might be scary for a 4 year old but she wanted it reading twice last night she liked it so much. Thank you for that Paula. 

Back at Pilates today and then my friend and I walked on to the garden centre for a coffee. It was quite busy in there but nice to walk there and back in the sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.