Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Is this the last rose?

I think I ask this question of one rose or another every year!

I have been quietly isolating at home and providing rest for grumpy Arth! My pcr test is negative so that is good news.

This afternoon, I wandered in the garden. There were 2 apples on one of our trees so I picked them. The crop this year was 6 I think. The frost came at the wrong time.

This rose caught my eye. I used fill in flash. I'm not a fan of flash but the light was low. I hope it is not too obvious.

Now here is a great Blip story. The other day I blipped Connor, the canoeist. His mother has found the image and written to me in the comments. 

Tomorrow I go to the hospital for one test and have another next Thursday. I can't complain about the speed of the investigations now they have started. I hope to meet the consultant tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.