Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Lonely

My cameras probably think I have permanently abandoned them, replaced by my iPhone. Nothing could be further from the truth. Phones are good for taking pictures of some things. But try to imagine me getting high quality hummingbird photos without my  good cameras!  I should put this one in its  cubby to be closer to family. Maybe they can comfort each other in my absence.

It’s three days until my ankle surgery and three days before my close buddy, WVgirl, celebrates her 500 blip. Boy, does time fly when you’re having fun! And because I have gotten over myself, I have written a proper profile thingy.

The weather this month has been unbelievably nice. The average number of 80°/27° days in November is nine. Every day this month we have been at 80° or higher. Tomorrow, will be close to 90°.

The Buffalo Bills won their game today by a score of 45 to 17. Their record is currently 6W-3L and they are in first place in their division. Woo hoo!

Last but not least, I am very grateful for all of your supportive comments, stars and hearts. I apologize for not thanking people properly. Just know that things in my life will eventually be back to some version of normal as will my blip manners  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.