Busy busy

Slightly less walking and shifting of boxes today but more bending and moving things from one box to another! We managed to start processing applications today and have packed gifts for over 100 children which was a great start. So far we’ve had applications for more than 10000 so a bit of a way to go! We will get quicker once the donations fir all age groups start rolling in.

Spent 45 minutes in the phone to our cruise company trying to change our cabin for an upgraded class but the agent (who was very helpful) wasn’t able to match the price I could see when trying to change it online. The website won’t let me through to final confirmation due to ‘technical difficulties’ or I’d do it myself! she has raised a query with her manager and I just have to wait and see what can be done. I believed her when she said she’d call me back, time will tell.

Too busy to blip so an EB of a tasty wee gin miniature which looks massive in the shot as my small effort for TinyTuesday. Thanks to Sheol for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.