Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Trellech Sunset

Year 2 Day 240 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK/World Vaccine 344 days ago.  UK open. Overseas travel with restrictions.

A day aroun the house still not feeling right after my booster jab on Saturday, but at least my voice is almost back to normal after losing it the last couple of days. I was hoping for a full moon rising this evening, but cloud cover didn't help but it was worth the twenty minute trip to Trellech (nr Monmouth) as the sunset colours were fabulous.

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________

This weeks theme is 'numerous' and as usual I sought out ones I thought best fitted the theme and were wide, leaving out some stunning ones in the process!  If you'd like to host or have a theme suggestion please let me know. Here's my choices.......I hope you like! 

1.  DawnP                   The Fallen Cemetry
2.  Fitzbilly                  Forestry Trees
3.  Chris_P                  Leaves
4.  CowgirlCarol         Wreck timbers
5.  RHelena                 Green Windows (House & Car!)

Honourary Mentions
_____________________

H0tamer                             Heart shape candles
Miranda1008                    Berries
Dollydoug                          Wrapping Rolls!
Cor61                                 Port Seton Harbour (gulls)
Stella2                                Lobster Pots

Thanks to all who tagged entries to keep the challenge competive and viable - I hope you had fun!  See ou next week - themes on teh challenge page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.