Morning Sky

Last day of my working week.  What a strange week it has been.  A lot of uncertainty, waiting and at times very pressured.  With all the ups and downs of the week, we haven’t made much progress – but hopefully when I log in again on Monday, we may have a steer from on high.
 
I managed a walk at lunchtime.  It was really mild and very windy.  Walking along the road and into the wind was hard work.
 
BB requested a lift to rugby training this evening.  It was just before 5.30pm, but it felt like I was going out in the middle of the night – it was just so dark.  Just as I was getting ready to log off, a colleague reminded me I had to do something for him.  I had completely forgotten and had  run out of steam and I struggled for half an hour doing something that should have taken me five minutes.
 
TT and I had an eclectic plate of leftovers for tea while BB was at football training.
 
Luckily there was another interesting morning sky which has provided me with a  blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.