An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Wish you were here?

Backblipped 25.11.21

It's become a bit of a tradition when D is off on his lad's Lake District weekend that he sends me a photo to edit and blip, so my journal has a specific memory of his time away.  Usually I get a scene from the top of a fell but Pete's hurt his foot so the only walking they did this year was semi-flat walks around some of the lakes.

I was up early as I had booked myself onto an RPS online workshop on Lightroom, delivered by Joe Houghton.  It was very good indeed.

After lunch Ele arrived and we had a merry evening drinking Prosecco and dipping in and out of Children in Need.  Can't remember the last time Ele and I spent an evening where it was just the two of us so really enjoyed that.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.