The Tipi is Back!

More drama at work last night! I arrived and all was well, then the boss came for five minutes and really wound Watan up. Fortunately after a short rant he saw the funny side of the situation and it continued to be a good night! It was very cold - must wear something warmer tonight! That should be my last shift until next Wednesday! Tonight will be the first Friday I've worked and like Saturdays it will be a late one! 

The weather is meant to be wild this weekend but it looks like it will pass us by as usual. We've had a little rain but it's really not too bad out there. I've walked into town. I got some trainers from Clarks but they will have to go back as they seem very small and tight for a 6. Clarks don't usually size small do they?

I took this shot of Thor's Tipi bar which is back in town for Winter. Brian and I have a night out tomorrow to see comedian Jack Dee. Hopefully we will be able to call in to the Tipi too. I'd quite like to eat out for a change also - even if it's only burgers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.