Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM412 Results

The Zendesk gremlins ate my challenge page post AGAIN. I'm hoping it will get released from SPAM by BC before Monday. I know they're doing their best to figure out why the desk isn't very zen towards me. So I will put the link to this blip on every participant's journal!

It just doesn't seem to be my day. I generally write up my blip then copy/paste it.  I never noticed I didn't copy the entire thing before I deleted it from notepad so use your imagination on what preceded "the bunch."  I'm sure it was the best thing written since Hemingway.  :D


...the bunch. The sun disappeared later and the temperature, which had been in the high sixties early, plunged 16°/9° so far at 5:30 pm.

I promised to get to all of the MM412 today. There were many great entries. It's a good thing I took notes in pencil. Please keep in mind that:
1.  Themes are optional and I believe excellent photos should be recognized;
2.  Selections are subjective. That's the nice thing about hosts changing monthly.  Everyone sees things differently!

A reminder, next week's theme (Tag MM413) is "rhymes with blessed." Note that it can be pronounced in one syllable or two. Rhymes with either pronunciation will work. Check out RhymeZone for ideas. (for the two syllable version, search for rhymes with 'ed.')

Distinguished Kudos ❤️
nonpcplod    jingle bells
Wildstar   bokeh bells
The two above very similar but awesome.
rainie    high key baubles  
sunflower   humorous sleigh
fitzbilly   polar bear snow globe
trisharooni    Blackheath Christmas  
Technophope    snowflake
SquirrelsEtc    inquisitive critter
AHinbw     portrait

Giant Kudos
MrsLinda   lightning in a bottle
chrissel   drunken elf
incredibish    head lights
Kipsie    tangled
SeriousFrolic   shopping perspective
ThingsBeautiful    unique bauble
gillyh     sparkling tree
Kersko    St. Lucia Day
Marlieski   walking the dog
Bom     seal pup

-----------------------
Christmas is coming and my wife told me that she would be happy as long as I get her something with a lot of diamonds in it.
She's gonna love this pack of playing cards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.