BEARY CHRISTMAS

A busy day today, just getting final things ready before I pick Mum up tomorrow morning.  

Just a fun blip of my best bears, in their Christmas jumpers, waiting impatiently for Santa Paws to visit.

Looking at the weather today I think CumbriaLass, Fletch and I were extremely lucky weather-wise yesterday - it was just cold and grey.  Today it's been much mistier, even colder and raining - so yep we were very lucky/  In extras is the collage I put together of our walk up The Hoad yesterday.  Only two of Fletch in this, although I have few more, but most are a white blur whilst he dashed around sniffing and exploring new places.

That's all for today.  Do take care and stay safe.  I hope you are all able to do what you would like to do for Christmas this year.  We are going to be very quiet - just Rob, Mum and Myself (plus the bears of course), but  I do feel lucky, and grateful, that we have that.  Ideally I would have liked to have gone to a Hotel for Christmas Day lunch, like we used to - but covid has put paid to that, it has a lot to answer for. However we are all here, all vaccinated fully and, so far, healthy, so that is the most important present of all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.