Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Cast of How Many?

Inspired by John Gravett's entry and this one by RockArea, I decided to have a go myself for my 1000 entry today. It proved to be much more complicated than I imagined - and I thought it would be quite hard.

Behind the camera there is a south facing window from floor to ceiling. The sun repeatedly came out from behind the clouds and then disappeared again, making the exposure difficult to handle. The window at the far end of the room provided its own challenge. Then I forgot to put my shoes on after doing my exercise on the mat.

The star of the photo is Bowlby who managed to sit fairly still for her contribution.

In the end I ran out of time so WYSIWYG. Seriously though, this was great fun to put together. You can see my competitive nature and some of my activities. The piano playing took place whilst still in pyjamas this morning! Can you see what I'm reading?

Taking photos for Blipfoto is part of my life every day now. I love being part of the community. From some people I learn technique, others write profoundly about the meaning of life and others give me an insight into life in many parts of the world. Marvellous.

I took Arth to the physio today. Progress is being made and I have permission to wear my proper walking boots from tomorrow. Onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.