December 31 ...

... and the year is done.

When I saw this license plate while we were out today I thought it would be perfect to close out the year.  I've worked it out ... can you?  It's very appropriate!

It's been another interesting year with a lot happening ... some good and some not so good.  We've had some great vacations this year that included two different blipmeets ... one in Utah and the other in South Carolina.  Both were fabulous!  The Las Vegas vacation also included a trip to California to see my mom ... which was awesome!

In May I had surgery which in all likelihood led to the recent diagnosis of Type 1 diabetes.  It's been a struggle understanding all this but I'm getting there. 

On the COVID-19 front ... R and I have stayed healthy (knock wood) but my brother-in-law lost both his brother and the brother's wife several weeks apart from each other.  I don't think this is going away any time soon. 

So ... have you worked out this license plate yet?  Guesses below, please.

I hope for everyone a very Happy, healthy and safe New Year.  Let's hope that 2022 brings some normalcy.  xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.