An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

New Year...

New crochet project :-))

Haven't quite decided what I am going to make with this yarn.  I have a pattern for a blanket but may change it to challenge myself a bit more.

I've also got lovely soft yarn I bought when we were away at the beginning of December.  I feel it's too soft for a blanket and would lend itself more to hats and scarfs.  Maybe I could make a start on gifts for Christmas 2022!  :D

I've been communicating with lots of people today and the day has just flown. I promised myself an afternoon on Blip but that didn't happen either. Fingers crossed for tomorrow.

In other news I was editing in Lightroom and it offered me an upgrade, which it did and it all went well.  Or so I thought.  Now it's not letting me use colour-efex!  Getting very frustrated with it.  I have discussed the issue with  my tech guru Sleepyhead and I am sure he will sort it out for me.  He never lets me down :-)

And now to bed!  Night night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.