Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Lunch

I didn’t realize I hadn’t posted this until I posted Sunday’s blip. The lingering headache pain doesn’t help. So…I give you Saturday’s lunch. I’m not much for taking photos of food. Food photography is as much an art as other specialty photography (Wedding, real estate, etc). But it looked good to me and I was starving.
I rarely order fries but these were fantastic. Then there was the turkey on wheat. Typical deli preparation with lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, mustard and mayo. Like most days, half the sandwich came home with me.

I had a very, very long conversation with my friend in West Virginia then started working on the HOA newsletter. That took me almost six hours. By the time I was done editing, I think I did an excellent job (patting self on back). I needed to unwind before going to bed so I watched a mindless episode of Shark Tank.

Monday, the dentist is going to make me writhe with pain. I love when I have something to look forward to at the start of a new week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.