Open Sesame.

More over HERE.

The opening wasn't natural unfortunately - I managed to have the 'light box' fold on it yesterday.
Still, it adds to the interest until it begins to keel over naturally.

I was up before the crack of dawn to go and sit at Bags' house and make sure the monsters got off to school okay. They both spent a while going over and over their readings for Burns Day at school making sure they knew them off by heart (Squirrel's main problem was calling the Hebrides, the Herbides and sails, snails).

SWMBO and I were back there from them getting home from school.
We watched some of my AV shows, The Cygnet did some building of a wooden model (until a repair job was needed on one of the small parts that snapped) and Squirrel and I played some cards.

I was defeated by the huge pile of Haggis, neeps and tatties this evening - I  know what I am having for lunch tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.