An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Heading towards the 18th green...

of Gleneagles Centenary PGA course.

Up early this morning as it was the penultimate workshop of the  Photoshop for the Creative Flower Photographer delivered by Celia Henderson.  The final workshop is on Thursday.  I've really enjoyed the course even though the majority of it has gone over my head.  Thankfully the sessions are recorded so I can go over them again and again and I know once I am actually following along, things will fall into place.  

David was playing his first round of golf of the year at Leven and Alan and Ashleigh had gone out so I had lunch on my own.  Well Lola was looking at me longingly from the boot room as she'd returned from her walk with R rather wet and was drying out in her dressing gown.  I saved her a slice of roast beef :-)

David returned then we headed out for me to have my eye check.  That done, we popped up to Gleneagles to let me get my blip.  I was supposed to take the Canon but of course forgot.  Maybe tomorrow I will take my first proper photograph in a long time!

Happy Birthday Rabbie


Birthday weekend starts here :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.