Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

CNY

It's that time again, though I can't say I know the exact date of Chinese New Year this year. Somehow, now that SweetArt doesn't live in HK anymore, all things Chinese have fallen off the radar.

G didn't have to be in for 7:30 this morning (thankfully). She just had an hour to do so drove herself, picking me up later to pop into Bur Juman, which is where my blip is taken.

My (not-so) wonderful bank of almost four decades has closed all its branches in town and removed nearly all their ATMs leaving just a handful in key locations around town! Yup. I had to deposit some cash, and this is the closest one to me.

Home for the rest of the day, trying out some product photography, having a Sunday School Zoom session, etc. etc. It's the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.