Sunset

Mollie and Josh met up this evening, and kindly sent me these photos of the sun setting in Cromer. You can't beat a sunset pic! It was a bit pink outside our house, but near the sea you get a lovely sunset.

I lit the fire in my lunchbreak so there has been a nice glow all afternoon. I was in a meeting for most of the afternoon, so I did message Henry to keep feeding it! Henry has gone out tonight for his second night shift. He's working with his boss and they have a job in a fish and chip shop, and can only work when the shop is closed. He is adjusting to sleeping and eating at different times!

This evening I've had a lovely two and a half hour WhatsApp video chat with two of my best friends. Wish we saw more of each other, but it's the next best thing.

Day off tomorrow. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.