Shopping trip

It was rather strange not to have to get up and take Phin out this morning. I got to swan around in my dressing gown whilst I had breakfast!

Mr PHL headed out early to drop some shirts at the tailors before heading in to the dermatology department for one of his regular checkups. The appointment was timely as he had been having trouble getting hold of the company which delivers his 12 weekly injection to keep his psoriasis at bay and luckily the department had 2 doses on hand so he’s sorted.

When he got back we headed to the designer outlets as after checking my evening dresses, 1 Durante fit, 1 is looking a little tired and the other is just ok so I wanted to see if I could pick a new one up. Sadly no luck but I have found a couple online which should arrive tomorrow.

We did treat ourselves to lunch at the noodle bar chain so the day wasn’t a total bust.

Sorted out the paperwork for our trip when we got back but am having a few challenges with the passenger locator form to get back into the UK but hopefully it will be ok when I try tomorrow.

Phin is apparently having a great time at daycare and my extra is of him with 2 of his buddies. They were all swimming today and had great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.