I've struggled with this one

... and was still playing this morning (one day later).  I was sitting at the laptop yesterday afternoon having dealt with some admin and came across some images on FB that one of the members of our group had posted with an ICM/ Andy Gray look - they were very evocative.  So I took my camera out into the field behind our houses and stopped in a couple of places including in front of the tumble down shelter (which I didn't use here).  I think in the end the sun wasn't doing me any favours and I've resorted to an almost mono image.  The choosing and whittling down has taken me ages and I've thrown a lot of images into the bin and I'm still not happy with my choice today.

Tai Chi in the morning - people are beginning to come back, which is good as our finances could be quickly ruined!

I actually went to the camera club last night as I needed to collect a box for the prints that will go to the YPU Annual Exhibition.  It was really good to see people and to chat (and I did cope with going out at night but was back fairly early.). I don't know how those on Zoom coped with the back ground electronic noise - they'd got several laptops running!!  In the end they did seem to sort it.  Why couldn't they just have one laptop running Zoom?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.