Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Portsmouth Harbour

Today I tried to catch a train to Lymington but they were up the creek, so instead I went to Portmouth. This image is of a couple of old dingys in the Harbour. 

Having had great difficulty in uploading I'm not sure if I will be able to upload an Extra.  If I can, it shows a couple of fishing boats tied up at Fishermans Quay.

Though I have to say, most of my headspace today has been taken up by news from poor Ukraine - first this morning reading a paper cover to cover as I travelled and now, while I do this listening to Radio Four.  How amazingly brave they are..

Love to you all, dear blipfriends  xx

PS: have just marked this for Derelict Sunday - very many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.