Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Walnut product

When I spoke several times a couple of years ago about W spending time in his workshop, on one occasion my sister asked if we would ever see any "product".

There has, in fact, been a good deal of output from the workshop.  Some for the house, some for me.

I have benefitted from a number of items for my music room, but this is far and away the best, and the one that has taken the most planning and work.  Designed entirely from scratch and from photos of similar music stands on the internet - but limited by the fact that W has not got the facilities for turning wood.  Height adjustable, the cant of the music holder itself is also adjustable.  And made from lovely walnut wood.

Not a very good photo - I don't have anywhere sufficiently uncluttered to get a simple photo of an object this large.  But I hope you can get an idea of what a super object it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.