Butter Wouldn't Melt!

You would never guess that he's missed his litter tray by a whole room, tried to steal my tea in both its raw and cooked form (He only got away with a small piece of rocket!) and jumped next to me in the early hours of the morning and startled me!

I didn't get the best nights' sleep again last night, but I dragged my arse to Meg and did my daughterly duty once again. Lots of jobs to do including washing the slow cooker which had the mouldy remains of a stew in it.

I caught the train home, had a quick coffee then walked up to Tesco. I saw an old friend in there and had a quick catch-up with her. most of the stuff off my list was bought before Brian arrived. It has been several weeks since I last went to the supermarket. In that time things seem to have become even more expensive!

This Minstrel cat photo is the only one I have managed to take today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.