Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Hello!

The snow from yesterday is melting fast but I found a fresh patch to put my hand in. No particular reason really, just an impulse. Then I took a picture. And when I looked at the picture, it looked to me like a hand coming out of the snow rather than a print in the snow. Which kind of fascinated me. So what do you see when you look at this? Is it convex or concave?

Jax and I played fetch the ball in the snow which lasted until he got distracted by all the good smells which meant I was fetching the ball. We will go for a walk this afternoon when it warms up a bit more.

Speaking of walks, I had my cardiac stress test this morning. Still to be reviewed by a cardiologist but the tech said everything looked really good. So that’s done.

Off for lunch and then probably a walk.

Dark with mint today…

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.