MAGNOLIA BUD

A quiet morning this morning.  Everything is almost back to normal now.  Except my collection of Beatrix Potter, Sherlock Holmes 50ps etc I can;t find anywhere and I'm sure there are couple of other things missing but can't put my finger on what.  Hopefully they will turn up in due course.  

I decided not to go to U3A Camera Club this afternoon, simply because I've been contacted again by someone who has tested positive so I'd rather play safe.

It was so lovely to see some good news this morning about  
Nazanin Zaghari-Ratcliffe and Anousheh Ashouri.  It is so lovely to hear some good news for a change.  Sad it was a little overshadowed by the awful bombing of a theatre full of people in Ukraine.  But we must take all nuggets of brightness we can find in these uncertain days.

ooh AND HAPPY ST PATRICK'S DAY TO ALL IRISH BLIPPERS WHEREVER YOU ARE.

Nothing much else to say today so I will see you all tomorrow.  Do take care and stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.