Missed.

I missed the sun appearing from behind the cloud bank from a better spot this morning because the camera kept telling me there was a problem with the card (there isn't - I think it is the camera).
By the time I got things  to work I was at Bags' house and the sun was in a rubbish position.
I have no idea what I was after when I took a picture of the floor tiles.

When I got home after the monsters headed off to school the Robin was singing its head off in the Rowan tree - but as you can see, the camera missed the focus (I could hardly see the screen for the sun hitting it) and the Robin flew off after the one shot.

I have been making a 'house warming' present for No1 son .... just a plain bowl, but it has gone quite well and just needs a finish put on it.

The monsters called round after school to have a drink and a snack and The Cygnet was looking for some bamboo to make a small raft for something (freeloaders!). Luckily for him I have some canes which I cut last year so he came and 'supervised' me cutting the canes to length.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.