Laboscope app

Had to go out early to deliver a birthday card which I made.

Then on way home parked the car to get a bucket. But stayed in car after to watch a pair of starlings tenderly build a nest in a chimney of a boarded up house. They were so sweet with each other.

Back home to do kaleidoscope, but a message from grandson in Oz.. He wants art apps to learn to draw. But what do you suggest for a 10 year old boy?

Anyway, for a start I suggested the Laboscope app to play with, just for a start, while I look later today...
Within minutes he is sending me his kaleidoscopes....and then we exchange kaleidoscopes...

My second coffee of the day has gone cold...before I make my third coffee, here is my kaleidoscope. It is of a flying goose statue in my garden.

Update on the garden beasties - Shadow came as I was putting wet food outside for her first thing. So gave her a good stroke, but she snarled at me. I had touched her left front shoulder, and it appears to be sore. But she was fine anywhere else. I left her to finish her breakfast in peace. Then the usual motley crowd attending gennepher's cat diner, but with the addition of Mr Magpie who wanted wet food...
My female bluetit came for her fatball breakfast before I went out to deliver the birthday card. And hubby gave up flying to and fro overhead while he waited, and then decided that the bugs and insects on the catkins on my willow tree were tasty. But he will not partake of a fatball.

Bye...I need tea and coffee and a nap...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.