Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Please Adhere - a book in the time of Covid

Mum's friends Barbara and Joyce came to see us this afternoon, all the way from Sunderland. They were great company and wanted to know about my photography.

I showed them some recent blips, then explained about the book that a few of us made during Covid. The book is called Please Adhere. When they looked at the book, they spent time on every page and discussed their reactions to the images.

This was a pleasure for me to see and hear. They were responding in just the way we, the photographers, intended. They saw different things in the images too.

B was determined not to be photographed, so I had respected that. I don't think she will recognise her hands in this image.

Daisy was in and out so was able to be a photobomber!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.