Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

A rose

If anyone thinks this is an emergency blip - they are quite correct.

I was with the physio this morning. She worked very hard on Arth to stretch tight ligaments and tendons. I had much more movement afterwards, but I didn't risk going out and walking.

In any case, it was very windy with occasional rain. I did some knitting and caught up with emails etc. I did think I had a Zoom meeting at 2pm but it's tomorrow. Later I watched Melanie French give a talk to the Documentary Group of the RPS. Very interesting documentary work.

Flowers arrived today. There are gorgeous lilies in the bouquet, but they will have to go in the conservatory because I am very allergic to the perfume.

The cats had me up before 0600. I will be so glad when they are going outside again. They won't have the energy to chase each other around and over my bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.